HEAD OF SCHOOL'S WELCOME

Welcome Families & Students!

My name is Stephanie Alicea. I have been teaching since 1999 and I am excited to be a part of a new opportunity for you and your children.

Capital City Public Charter School is an option for your students to learn by doing and effect change in our communities, along with help form many current and future partner organizations.

I look forward to meeting each and every one of you this summer and throughout the year. I would like for your to look around on your drive to work, summer camp or the park and pay attention to the needs in your community-- start thinking of some projects you would like to do. Please email me at stephaniealicea@capitalcitycharter.org with questions or if you are interested in partnering with the school.

Stephanie Alicea
Head of School

FACULTY STAFF

Scott Palmer

English and Language Arts
6th & 7th Grade Science
spalmer@capitalcitycharter.com

Catherine Steenbeke

Math & 8th-10th Grade Science

Justin Wolbert

Social Studies, Art History & Lego League Class
jwolbert@capitalcitycharter.com

CCCS Administration

salicea@capitalcitycharter.com

All Educators are excited to offer Life Skills Classes ie, Financial Literacy, Communication, Team Building and MUCH MORE!

ADVISORY BOARD

Kasai Mumpini

Chairman
kmumpini@gbcinc.org

Caroletta Alicea

Vice Chair
calicea@me.com

John Scannell

Treasurer
Jjjscannell@yahoo.com

Rhoda Hardy

Secretary
rhodaharold@tds.net

Lavinia Jackson

Service Learning Liaison
jackson.lavinia@gmail.com

Michelle Chapman

Parent Liaison
myownway5669@tahoo.com

Alicia Humphrey

Parent Member
aliciaahumphrey@gmail.com

CHARTER INFORMATION